Logo - Institut für Allgemeinmedizin Essen

Mitarbeiter

  • stefan.gesenhues@uk-essen.de
    Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Gesenhues
    Direktor des Institutes
  • birgitta.weltermann@uk-essen.de
    Prof. Dr. med. Birgitta Weltermann, MPH (USA)
    Stellvertretende Direktorin
  • gabriele.fobbe@uk-essen.de
    Gabriele Fobbe
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Sandra.Hamacher@uk-essen.de
    Sandra Hamacher
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Anna.Herwig@uk-essen.de
    Anna Herwig
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • martina.hessbruegge-bekas@uk-essen.de
    Martina Heßbrügge-Bekas
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Christine.Kersting@uk-essen.de
    Christine Kersting
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Anika.Thielmann@uk-essen.de
    Anika Thielmann
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • hermann.roemer@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med. Hermann C. Römer
    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat


Weiterbildungsassistenten

  • Irina Kloep@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Irina Ickerott
    Weiterbildungsassistentin
  • lena.hebebrand@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Lena Hebebrand
    Weiterbildungsassistentin
  • Christian.Specking@uk-essen.de
    Christian
    Specking
    Weiterbildungsassistent
  • Isabelle.Wucherer@uk-essen.de
    Isabelle
    Brandt
    Weiterbildungsassistentin
  • Dr. med.
    Mirjam Möller
    Weiterbildungsassistentin

Lehrbeauftragte

  • marion.bergerhausen@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Marion Bergerhausen
    Lehrbeauftragte
  • peter.berndt@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Peter Berndt
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • anne.breetholt@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Anne Gesenhues
    Lehrbeauftragte
  •  
    Dr. med.
    Dorothea Dehnen
    Lehrbeauftragte
  • christof.emschermann@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Christof Emschermann
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • andrea.flecken-ibels@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Andrea Flecken-Ibels
    Lehrbeauftragte
  • christoph.gerhard@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Christoph Gerhard
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • christoph.giepen@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Christoph Giepen
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • marina.haerter@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Marina Härter
    Lehrärztin
  • oliver.heine@uk-essen.de
    Oliver
    Heine
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • johannes.hussmann@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Johannes Hußmann
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • wolfgang.ingenhag@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Wolfgang Ingenhag
    Lehrbeauftragter
  •  
    Dr. med.
    Stergios Kostopoulos
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • ruediger.lang@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Rüdiger Lang
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • Mahmoud.Maysami@uk-essen.de
    Mahmoud
    Maysami
    Lehrarzt
  • kerstin.nephuth@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Kerstin Nephuth
    Lehrbeauftragte
  • marcus.reil@uk-essen.de
    Marcus
    Reil
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • Eti.Saylan@uk-essen.de
    Eti
    Saylan
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • eva.struewer@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Eva Strüwer
    Lehrärztin
  • ingo.winkelmann@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Ingo D. Winkelmann
    Lehrarzt