Logo - Institut für Allgemeinmedizin Essen

Mitarbeiter

  • martina.hessbruegge-bekas@uk-essen.de
    Martina Heßbrügge
    Kommissarische Leiterin
     
  • suzan.botzenhardt@uk-essen.de
    PD Dr. Suzan Botzenhardt
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Dorothea.dehnen@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med. Dorothea Dehnen
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • katja.dehnen@uk-essen.de
    Dr. Katja Dehnen
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • julia.drexler@uk-essen.de
    Julia Drexler
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Sandra.Hamacher@uk-essen.de
    Sandra Hamacher
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • hermann.roemer@uk-essen.de
    Prof. Dr. H. C. Römer
    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • eva.struewer@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med. Eva Strüwer
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Sekretariat


Ärzte in Weiterbildung

  • Johanna.Bolland@uk-essen.de
    Johanna
    Bolland
    Ärztin in Weiterbildung
  • JanaMariella.Lork@uk-essen.de
    Jana Mariella
    Lork
    Ärztin in Weiterbildung
  • stephanie.vollmer-raschdorf@uk-essen.de
    Stephanie
    Vollmer-Raschdorf
    Ärztin in Weiterbildung

Lehrbeauftragte

  • marion.bergerhausen@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Marion Bergerhausen
    Lehrbeauftragte
  • Juergen.Berger-Roscher@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Jürgen Berger-Roscher
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • peter.berndt@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Peter Berndt
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • christof.emschermann@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Christof Emschermann
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • andrea.flecken-ibels@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Andrea Flecken-Ibels
    Lehrbeauftragte
  • christoph.gerhard@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Christoph Gerhard
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • anne.breetholt@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Anne Gesenhues
    Lehrbeauftragte
  • christoph.giepen@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Christoph Giepen
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • marina.haerter@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Marina Härter
    Lehrärztin
  • oliver.heine@uk-essen.de
    Oliver
    Heine
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • johannes.hussmann@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Johannes Hußmann
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • wolfgang.ingenhag@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Wolfgang Ingenhag
    Lehrbeauftragter
  •  
    Dr. med.
    Stergios Kostopoulos
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • Thorsten.Krause@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Thorsten Krause
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • ruediger.lang@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Rüdiger Lang
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • Mahmoud.Maysami@uk-essen.de
    Mahmoud
    Maysami
    Lehrarzt
  • kerstin.nephuth@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Kerstin Nephuth
    Lehrbeauftragte
  • marcus.reil@uk-essen.de
    Marcus
    Reil
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • Eti.Saylan@uk-essen.de
    Eti
    Saylan
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • Christian.Specking@uk-essen.de
    Christian
    Specking
    Lehrbeauftragter
  • ingo.winkelmann@uk-essen.de
    Dr. med.
    Ingo D. Winkelmann
    Lehrarzt

studentische Mitarbeiter